Reaction to Big 12 adding the Four Corner schools

The Big 12 Conference has added Arizona, Arizona State, and Utah to the league. Beginning in 2024, the league will be up to 16 members including BYU. Mitch Harper shares his takeaways from the historic day in college athletics and what's next for BYU in this new Big 12. Subscribe to the Cougar Tracks Podcast! Apple: Google Play: Download the KSL Sports app Google: iOS:

Published: Saturday, August 05, 2023   |   Runtime: 30:57