Share this story...
Maverik Stadium - BYU - Utah State
Latest News

Utah State Announces Four Additional National Broadcasts For 2021 Football Games

Courtesy of BYU Photo

SALT LAKE CITY, Utah – Utah State Athletics released broadcast information addition for four of the Aggies’ upcoming 2021 football games.

After announcing broadcast details for six contests on May 26, the Aggies shared information on four additional games on Thursday, May 27.

With the addition of four more nationally broadcasted games, 10 of Utah State’s 12 games in 2021 are scheduled to be broadcast on across the country on CBS, CBS Sports Network, FOX Sports or the Pac-12 Network.

2021 Utah State Football Schedule

Utah State will play 12 games in the regular season and half of those games on the schedule have a kickoff time and television network. The Aggies will open the season and the Blake Anderson era on Saturday, September 4 at Washington State. Utah State’s home opener will be Friday, September 10 against North Dakota.

Then the Aggies will cross the rocky mountains to begin Mountain West play versus Air Force on Saturday, September 18. Utah State will then host Boise State on Saturday, September 25.

The Aggies will then host rival BYU on Friday, October 1. After that, Utah State will head to Sin City and face UNLV on Saturday, October 16.

Blake Anderson will then take his team back to Maverik Stadium to host Colorado State on Friday, October 22. Following the clash with the Rams, USU will host Hawai’i on Saturday, October 30 before playing on Saturday, November 13.

The Aggies will then host their rival Wyoming on Saturday, November 20. Their regular season finale will be at New Mexico on Saturday, November 27.

Here is the full schedule with updated kickoff times and broadcasts in list form.

  • at Washington State on Saturday, Sept. 4 at 9 p.m. (MDT) – Pac-12 Network
  • vs. North Dakota on Friday, Sept. 10 at 7 p.m. (MDT) – CBS Sports Network
  • at Air Force on Saturday, Sept. 18 at 5:30 p.m. (MDT) – FS2
  • vs. Boise State on Saturday, Sept. 25 at 10 a.m. (MDT) – CBS
  • vs. BYU on Friday, Oct. 1 at 7 p.m. (MDT) –  CBS Sports Network
  • at UNLV on Saturday, Oct. 16 at 5 p.m. (MDT) – CBS Sports Network
  • vs. Colorado State on Friday, Oct. 22 at 7:30 p.m. (MDT) – CBS Sports Network
  • vs. Hawai’i on Saturday, Oct. 30 at TBD
  • @ San Jose State on Saturday, November 13 at TBD – Fox Sports or FS1 or FS2
  • vs. Wyoming on Saturday, Nov. 20 at 5 p.m. (MDT) – CBS Sports Network
  • at New Mexico on Saturday, Nov. 27 at 11 a.m. (MDT) – FS1

X
-->