Share this story...
Patrick Mahomes
Latest News

NFL, NBC Release Sunday Night Football Schedule For 2020 Season

Quarterback Patrick Mahomes #15 of the Kansas City Chiefs runs onto the field during pre-game prior to the game against the Baltimore Ravens at Arrowhead Stadium on September 22, 2019 in Kansas City, Missouri. (Photo by Jamie Squire/Getty Images)

SALT LAKE CITY, Utah – The NFL in partnership with NBC announced the schedule for Sunday Night Football games for the 2020 season.

The full NFL schedule for the upcoming season was announced on Thursday, May 7.

Sunday Night Football begins with the Thursday night kickoff game between the Super Bowl LIV champion Kansas City Chiefs and Houston Texans on Thursday, September 10.

Here is the full Sunday Night Football schedule for the 2020 season:

Kickoff – September 10: Kansas City Chiefs vs. Houston Texans

Week 1 – September 13: Dallas Cowboys vs. Los Angeles Rams

Week 2 – September 20: New England Patriots vs. Seattle Seahawks

Week 3 – September 27: Green Bay Packers vs. New Orleans Saints

Week 4 – October 4: Philadelphia Eagles vs. San Francisco 49ers

Week 5 – October 11: Minnesota Vikings vs. Seattle Seahawks

Week 6 – October 18: Los Angeles Rams vs. San Francisco 49ers

Week 7 – October 25: Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Las Vegas Raiders

Week 8 – November 1: Dallas Cowboys vs. Philadelphia Eagles

Week 9 – November 8: New Orleans Saints vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Week 10 – November 15: Baltimore Ravens vs. New England Patriots

Week 11 – November 22: Kansas City Chiefs vs. Las Vegas Raiders

Thanksgiving – November 26: Baltimore Ravens vs. Pittsburgh Steelers

Week 12 – November 29: Chicago Bears vs. Green Bay Packers

Week 13 – December 6: Denver Broncos vs. Kansas City Chiefs

Week 14: December 13: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Buffalo Bills

Week 15: December 20: San Francisco 49ers vs. Dallas Cowboys

Week 16: December 27: Tennessee Titans vs. Green Bay Packers

The NFL season begins on Thursday, September 10.