Share this story...
Tim Patrick Broncos
Latest News

NFL, ESPN Release Monday Night Football Schedule For 2020 Season

Tim Patrick #81 of the Denver Broncos runs with the ball after making a reception against the Oakland Raiders at Broncos Stadium at Mile High on September 16, 2018 in Denver, Colorado. (Photo by Matthew Stockman/Getty Images)

SALT LAKE CITY, Utah – The NFL in partnership with ESPN announced the schedule for Monday Night Football games for the 2020 season.

The full NFL schedule for the upcoming season was announced on Thursday, May 7.

Monday Night Football begins on Monday, September 14 when the Pittsburgh Steelers play the New York Giants and the Tennessee Titans play the Denver Broncos.

Here is the full Monday Night Football schedule for the 2020 season:

Week 1: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. New York Giants & Tennessee Titans vs. Denver Broncos

Week 2: New Orleans Saints vs. Las Vegas Raiders

Week 3: Kansas City Chiefs vs. Baltimore Ravens

Week 4: Atlanta Falcons vs. Green Bay Packers

Week 5: Los Angeles Chargers vs. New Orleans Saints

Week 6: Arizona Cardinals vs. Dallas Cowboys

Week 7: Chicago Bears vs. Los Angeles Rams

Week 8: Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. New York Giants

Week 9: New England Patriots vs. New York Jets

Week 10: Minnesota Vikings vs. Chicago Bears

Week 11: Los Angeles Rams vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Week 12: Seattle Seahawks vs. Philadelphia Eagles

Week 13: Buffalo Bills vs. San Francisco 49ers

Week 14: Baltimore Ravens vs. Cleveland Browns

Week 15: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Cincinnati Bengals

Week 16: Buffalo Bills vs. New England Patriots

The NFL season begins on Thursday, September 10.